Members Cooperative Credit Union (MCCU) has announced the winners of its 2020 Young Leaders Scholarship Program.  The scholarship awards are presented annually to graduating high school seniors wishing to further their education. Following a rigorous review of highly competitive applicants, MCCU has selected Shelby Snidarich from Cambridge-Isanti to receive a $1,000 scholarship and Erin Jacobsen of North Branch to receive a $500 scholarship.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.