The following students have been named to the Dean’s List at the University of Wisconsin-La Crosse for the spring semester of the 2014-15 academic year, ending May 2015. Local students include: 

• Amanda Olander, of Cambridge, majoring in Middle Childhood through Early Adolescence Education.

• Hanna Lee, of Chisago City, majoring in Therapeutic Recreation.

• Sara Angus, of Lindstrom, majoring in Therapeutic Recreation.

• Kaleb Paehlke, of Lindstrom, majoring in Exercise and Sport Science, Exercise Science - Fitness Track.

• Reid Johnson, of North Branch, majoring in Biology, Biomedical Science Concentration.

• Emily Ziegler, of North Branch, majoring in Biochemistry.

Matthew Nelles, of Cambridge, was named to the President’s Academic Honors list for the 2015 Spring Semester at Dakota State University (DSU) in Madison, S.D. 

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.