Volunteer Drivers for Isanti County Home Delivered Meals for June 2015

Erle and Marge Anderson

Jerry and Patty Anderson

Rab and Lynn Anderson

Vernis Anderson

Jim and Gretchen Beecroft

Elaine Belsheim

Marilyn Benting

Bponnie Boese

Leon and Marilyn Carson

Audrey Clough

Jim Crocker

Syd Dahlin

Ken and Roxanne Dean

Jody Dobe

Dennis Doran

Jan Elder

Sara Elmstrand

Jerry and Annie Ferrier

Bill Friedland

Hugh and Carol Gibson

Mandy Gustafson

Dick and Kay Halbmeier

Gordy and Connie Hillstad

Nancy Holm

Linda Jackson

Barb Janssen

Mary Ann Johnson

Betty Lindvall

Bethany Lindvall

Sharon Long

Dean Lund

Marlyne Majerle

Darlene Mortland

George and Marilyn Nold

Jerry Norberg

Marshall and Sharon Olson

Dede Phillips

JoAnn Pierson

Sherrill Port

Pat Roddy and Jim Thompson

Dean and Sharon Rudquist

Marlys Schluck

Ed and Kathy Sorgert

Charles and LaVonne Stendahl

Judy Thomas

Donna Thompson

H. Vandermeier

Shari Van Alstine

Mary Young

The University of Minnesota Duluth (UMD) has announced its Dean’s List for Spring Semester 2015. Students on the Dean’s List have achieved a grade point average of 3.5 or higher.

Local students include: Bryce D.  Lanhart of Braham, Allison J. Hanson of Cambridge, Ashley R. Hiljus of Cambridge, Jasmine M. Landherr of Cambridge, Kinzie J. Longley of Cambridge,  Joshua M. Benolken of Harris, Carly K. Christensen of Isanti, Katrina Lau of Isanti, Jonathan A. Pike of Isanti, Dylan K. Dahlheimer of Lindstrom, Esther R. Dronen of Lindstrom, Ethan Hansen of Lindstrom, Rebekah J. Meyer of Lindstrom,  Kelsey Palmer of Lindstrom, Jennifer M. Horst of North Branch, Amanda K. Kriesel of North Branch, Michael A. Naggatz of North Branch, Alyssa Ramberg of North Branch, Nicholas J. Rasmussen of North Branch, Garrett S. Larson of Rush City, Joseph C Laursen of Rush City, Caleb K. Swanson of Rush City, Jacob A. Allen of Shafer, Tanner S. Blesener of Shafer, Patrick R. Trueman of Taylors Falls. 

University of Northwestern - St. Paul announces that Juli Chapeau of Stacy graduated Magna Cum Laude with a Bachelor of Science in Psychology.

Mark Cordero of Dalbo was named to the President’s List at St. Cloud Technical & Community College for spring 2015. To be named, a student must earn a grade point average of 4.0, or the Dean’s list for a grade point average of 3.5 to 3.9. 

Hanna Lee, of Chisago City, earned a Bachelor of Science in Therapeutic Recreation Major, with Honors, at the 105th annual spring commencement of University of Wisconsin-La Crosse in May. 

Jordan Duffy of Chisago City was named to the Dean’s List at Rochester Institute of Technology for the spring 2014-2015 semester.

The University of Wisconsin-Eau Claire celebrated the achievements of 1,330 graduates during commencement proceedings held on May 23 in Zorn Arena. Stephen Rawson, of Chisago City, received a BM, Arts and Sciences, music.

Sarah Elizabeth Hartman, of Lindstrom, was named to the Dean’s List at the University of Wisconsin-Milwaukee for the Spring 2015 semester.  

Steven Ramberg, of Lindstrom, has earned a Bachelor of Science, Physical Education: Exercise Degree from the University of Wisconsin-Superior at the university’s Commencement held May 16, 2015, at Siinto S. Wessman Arena on the UW-Superior campus. 

Aubrey Lawlor of Chisago City has earned a bachelor of arts magna cum laude, anthropology from Lawrence University. She is a 2011 graduate of Chisago Lakes High School, Lindstrom, and the daughter of Thomas and Joleen Lawlor, Chisago City.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.